Search This Site

Custom Search

Monday, February 25, 2013

Gluten Free Matzoh


    














What amazing times we live in. You can have celiac and have your matzah too!!!
Checkout the gluten free matza resources below. Please be aware that in order to use matzah for the seder it must be made from the 5 grains. Potato starch based matzah cannot be used for the seder.

Gluten free Oat Matzah (Lakewood)- gluten free, contains GF oat flour (have hand and machine shmura)suitable for the seder
Gluten free Oat Matzah (England)- gluten free, contains GF oat flour (hand and machine varieties)suitable for the seder
Gluten free Yehuda Matzoh- gluten free, tapioca starch , potato flour, contains egg yolks(not made from the 5 grains, should not be used for the seder)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment